低温LNG移动式加液车

  • 购买低温LNG移动式加液车,低温LNG移动式加液车价格,低温LNG移动式加液车品牌,低温LNG移动式加液车制造商,低温LNG移动式加液车行情,低温LNG移动式加液车公司
低温LNG移动式加液车
  • Sinogas repower
  • 中国
  • 30天
  • 每年1000个单位

LNG移动式加液车:

1.现场条件要求低,安装方便,因此建站速度非常快,是建立临时加液站的最佳方式之一;

2.投资少,占地面积小,运营成本低;

3.预冷时间短,灌装速度快,排放少,集成度高:通过滑移站和移动式灌装拖车的比较分析,滑移站需要5分钟预冷,移动式灌装拖车只需1分钟;填充双缸的防滑站需要7分钟,移动式灌装拖车只需要5分钟;移动式灌装拖车管道短,减少排放;

4.运输成本低:移动式加注半挂车具有罐箱功能,是真正的移动加注站和运输储罐的组合,可以降低运输成本;

5.灵活:可作为临时站,实现移动充电和应急救援的功能。配备电源,可以使用外部电源和自发电;

6.安全可靠:具有天然气泄漏自动报警,紧急停止系统。

产品说明:


移动式LNG加气车

专为采矿和城市车站以及LNG重型卡车市场的专用LNG加液体车辆而设计。



低温LNG加注拖车


车辆主要技术参数:

1.机箱:DFE5250VF-201;潍柴300马力燃气发动机;以LNG为燃料,配备江苏富瑞450L LNG气瓶,符合国Ⅳ排放标准;采用7T前轴;东风10T车轴作为中后桥;与ABS。

2.储罐:罐体为卧式双缸结构,夹层为高真空多层绕组。水箱水容量15m3,设计压力1.5Mpa。内筒采用0Cr18Ni9奥氏体不锈钢板制成,外筒采用Q345r钢板制成压力容器。在内外圆筒之间使用特殊的支撑结构。采用高效隔热和防辐射绝缘材料,绝缘层配有低温和常温真空吸附装置,可获得并保持长期高真空,确保良好的日蒸发指数,长距离运输时压力稳定。安全可靠的运输。

总尺寸:9870 * 2500 * 3300


获取最新价格? 我们会尽快回复(12小时内)
close left right

Cryogenic LNG Mobile Refilling Trailer

  • Cryogenic LNG Mobile Refilling Trailer Manufacturers, Cryogenic LNG Mobile Refilling Trailer Factory, Supply Cryogenic LNG Mobile Refilling Trailer
Cryogenic LNG Mobile Refilling Trailer
  • Sinogas repower
  • China
  • 30 days
  • 1000 units per year

LNG mobile refilling trailer:

1. Low requirement for site conditions, easy installation, thus the speed of building a station is very fast, is one of the best ways to build a temporary filling station;

2. Less investment, small floor coverage, low operating costs;

3. Short pre-cooling time, fast filling speed, less emission, high integration: analyzing through the compare of the skid station and mobile filling trailer, the skid station needs 5 minutes to precool, the mobile filling trailer needs only 1 minute; the skid station filling double cylinders need 7 minutes, the mobile filling trailer only needs 5 minutes; the pipe of mobile filling trailer is short, reduce emission;

4. Low transport costs: mobile filling trailer has the tanker features, is truly the combination of mobile stations and transportation storage, which can reduce the cost of transportation;

5. Flexible: can be used as a temporary station, and realize the function of mobile charging and emergency rescue. Equipped with power supply, both external power supply and self-generating can be used;

6. Safe and reliable: with natural gas leakage automatic alarm, emergency stop system.

Product Descritpion:


Mobile LNG refilling vehicle

Designed for dedicated LNG plus liquid vehicles for the mining and urban stations and LNG heavy-duty truck market.



Cryogenic LNG refilling trailer


Main technical parameters of vehicles:

1. Chassis: DFE5250VF-201; Weichai 300 horsepower gas engine; with LNG adopted as the fuel and equipped with Jiangsu FURUI’s 450 L LNG cylinder, the national ⅣEmission standard is met; with 7 T front axle adopted; with Dongfeng 10T axles as the middle and rear axles; with ABS.

2. Storage tank: the tank is of horizontal two-cylinder structure, with the interlayer high-vacuum multi-layer winding. The water capacity of the tank is 15m3 and the design pressure is 1.5Mpa. The inner cylinder is mad of 0Cr18Ni9 Austenitic stainless steel plate and the outer cylinder is made of Q345r steel plate for pressure vessel. Special supporting structure is used in between the inner and outer cylinder. Highly efficient heat insulation and radiation protection insulating material is adopted and the insulation layer is equipped with both cryogenic and normal temperature vacuum absorption devices for obtaining and maintaining long-term high vacuum to ensure good daily evaporation index, stable pressure during the long distance transportation and safe& reliable transportation.

Overall size: 9870*2500*3300


Factory Show

CNG jumbo tube production workshop
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)
close left right